Watch “Saumyaz kitchen” on YouTube

Introducing my you tube channel “Saumyaz Kitchen”

Hi friends

You all know I joined this blogging platform a few years back. My love for cooking, trying – testing and creating new recipes taught me a lot over these years.

As it is said “No one is born a great cook, one learns by doing.”Just like that I too made mistakes and learned from it. And I thought of sharing, with you all, via this blog, all my cooking experiences n tips along with the recipes that I learned in all these years from my mom, aunties and friends.

But later I felt, just recipes are not enough. In order to understand the recipe, videos Play an equally important role. So I started my you tube channel. And now you can find my recipe videos on my you tube channel 😃 “Saumyaz Kitchen”

Click on the link below and just check out my recipe videos.

https://youtube.com/channel/UCVUw6_ULQd9Qwex-pCcU0jQ

Here you will find all kinds of recipes – veg, nonveg, main course, side dishes, evening snacks, desserts, smoothies, shakes and many more… I welcome you all to my you tube channel 🙏

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe for more yummy and delicious recipes 😄😄

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Priti says:

    I have subscribed your you tube

    Like

  2. Priti says:

    Wow! There are so many delicious recipes 😋😋

    Like

Leave a comment